Research - generic images_40236.jpg


Centre co-directors:

Steering Group:

The Steering Group plans the Centre’s work and activities in consultation with the wider membership. It includes members from both the Faculty of Creative Industries and the Faculty of Business and Society. There is also provision for external membership.

External members:

Research Fellows:

Postgraduate researchers:


Academic staff with a research interest in the media and culture of small nations are invited to join the Centre. The current membership includes staff from the Faculties of Creatives Industries; Life Sciences and Education; and Computer, Engineering and Science.

External Professors:

  • Professor Ian Brown
  • Professor Máire Messenger Davies

Visiting Researchers:

  • Dr Betty Belanus
  • Dr Aparna Sharma
  • Andreas Masouras
  • Dr Marta Perez Pereiro